Logo

Trading Holiday – Commodity

Find following the official Trading Holiday – Commodity calendar for 2015 on MCX & NCDEX for Commodity segment

Trading holidays, 2015 – MCX & NCDEX – “Commodity”

Sr. No. Holidays Date Day Normal Session Evening Session
1 New Year’s Day January 1 Thursday Open Closed
2 Republic Day January 26 Monday Closed Closed
3 Mahashivatri February 17 Tuesday Closed Open
4 Holi March 6 Friday Closed Open
5 Mahavir Jayanthi April 2 Thursday Closed Open
6 Good Friday April 3 Friday Closed Closed
7 Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti April 14 Tuesday Closed Open
8 Maharashtra Day May 1 Friday Closed Open
9 Buddha Purnima May 4 Monday Closed Open
10 Independence Day August 15 Saturday Closed Closed
11 Ganesh Chaturthi September 17 Thursday Closed Open
12 Idul Zuha (Bakri Id) September 25 Friday Closed Open
13 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti October 2 Friday Closed Closed
14 Dushera October 22 Thursday Closed Open
15 Diwali Laxmi Puja November 11 Wednesday Closed “Muhurat Trading”
16 Diwali (Bali Pratipada) November 12 Thursday Closed Open
17 Gurunanak Birthday November 25 Wednesday Closed Open
18 Prophet Mohammad’s Birthday December 24 Thursday Closed Open
19 Christmas December 25 Friday Closed Closed

(Normal Session – 10 am to 5 pm ) (Evening Session – 5 pm to 11.30/11.55 pm)

Muhurat Trading – 6 pm to 8.30 pm

Official Link on FMC

IT'S TIME TO HAVE SOME FUN!

Your family deserves this time more than we do.

Share happiness with your family today & come back soon. We will be right here.

Investment to ek bahana hai,
humein to khushiyon ko badhana hai.

E-mail
askus@rmoneyindia.com

Customer Care
+91-9568654321